Sales: 541-267-3121
Service: 541-267-3121
Parts: 541-267-3121
Close
Close
Extra
Call Us
Hours and Directions
Responsive Demo Site Search
Responsive Demo Site Search
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Lauren Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
GOOGLE
David Cowan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-5-2020
GOOGLE
John Kwiatkowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-4-2020
John Kwiatkowski

Brakes worn bad wouldnt bargain particular car needed 1000.00 dollar brake job, they couldnt drop 500.00 on price, they were at top of blue book. Wouldn't do it again unless new

EDMUNDS
Margaret
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
A Good Day at Coos Bay Toyota

All personal were courteous and helpful. It was a joy dealing with them.

GOOGLE
Michael Levine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Michael Levine

Fast and friendly!

EDMUNDS
Timothy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
2020 Toyota 4Runner

It was easy and fast. Your staff were the greatest. I look forward to the same experience when I come in for servicing.

EDMUNDS
Glen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
New car purchase, 2020 Toyota Corolla, from Coos Bay

It went very smoothly. Nice people to deal with and very helpful. Also was great having a cafe inside. Felt cozy with the fireplace!

EDMUNDS
George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Quality service performed in a timely manner

Quality service performed in a timely manner by friendly professionals and a very comfortable cafe/waiting area.

EDMUNDS
Alice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Routine maintenance

Just what I have come to expect....personal service, friendly staff.

GOOGLE
Heather Danley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Heather Danley

Sara in the cafe is a ray of sunshine!! Super sweet and very helpful

EDMUNDS
Michelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-28-2019
Great

Friendly and work was completed in the time frame I needed.

EDMUNDS
Eric
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2019
Great Service, friendly staff and comfortable waiting room!!

Very friendly and comfortable. Free wifi and a couple of courtesy computers for people to use. A nice restaurant that many people seemed to be using.

EDMUNDS
Mandy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Service

Very fast and friendly service.

EDMUNDS
Angela
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Love my Toyota’s.

Friendly service. Easy in and out. Love the lady that sits by the front door. She is always helpful and KNOWS her Toyota’s. You should use her in a more useful place. She’s too friendly and SMART to be sitting by the front door as a greeter. Get a Toyota loving senior citizen for that.

EDMUNDS
Kenneth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
highlander service

efficient,professional courteous staff

EDMUNDS
Bonnie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Bonnie C.

It wasn't a stressful experience! Steve did an excellent job, he let us drive both vehicles and let us make the decisions

EDMUNDS
Dale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
A very good experience

Service tech recommended a couple filter changes and belt replacement. I forget that age on components is just as bad as miles. So even with the low miles on my wifes car annually I need to watch for age problems.

GOOGLE
Cricket Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Cricket Smith

Totally Awesome place to buy a vehicle!!

EDMUNDS
Ricky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Sales

Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and we liked that buying was not overly pressured.

EDMUNDS
Kathy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Coos Bay Toyota is the best!

The service time was way less than what I was told when I arrived. Also while I was sitting in the waiting area I noticed a salesman stop and sit with a gentleman who was obviously having some serious issue with his vehicle. The salesman offered suggestions on how to make the make the experience work better for the man. I was totally impressed with the customer service from this salesman. You don't see that elsewhere!!!! Also, I thought the complementary lunch was a nice touch. Thanks

EDMUNDS
Catherine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Catherine

I was treated by friendly courteous staff as always!

EDMUNDS
Dick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Great service

Make a appointment , bring it in and wait in the smiling dog restaurant , get something to eat or a cup of coffee , your service will be done in no time.

GOOGLE
Jaclyn.a Rosenberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Jaclyn.a Rosenberg

Great Service and Great place to wait while they work. Restaurant with great good inside dealership.

GOOGLE
Bobby Babb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Bobby Babb

Awesome people they gotta lil restaurant great service

GOOGLE
Pauline Abrahamson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Pauline Abrahamson

Great car buying experience.

EDMUNDS
Earl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
OregonEarl

friendliness, promptness, the Angel Tree

EDMUNDS
Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Friendly Staff

Friendly, helpful staff. Make you feel like you are their number one customer.

EDMUNDS
Audra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Friendly Service

Friendly service, knowledgeable techs. It feels like a family every time I go in.

EDMUNDS
Sharon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
The best

The whole process was transparent. No games, just an honest transaction. This is my second purchase from the dealership. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Service is awesome.

EDMUNDS
Francine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
not only do i love my RAV-4 i love the service department

efficient, timely, kind, treated like member of the family

EDMUNDS
Debbi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Great Visit

Superb service courteous people

EDMUNDS
Kyla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Great Services Provided

Very fast and courtesy service. Really makes there customers feel appreciated.

GOOGLE
Carolyn Murray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
YELP
Mitchell M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Mitchell M.

I just finished reading all reviews here and decided to add my experience with Coos Bay Toyota over the past 30 years. This goes back prior to their remodel and even to their prior location just south of their current location until recently. I have owned 2 Tacoma's, 2 Tundra's (among many other vehicles) and a Chinook during 3 decades. I've had servicing/repairs done several times on 3 of the aforementioned Toyota's at Coos Bay Toyota over the years. I've also sold 1, 2010 Tacoma (Guy handled the purchase) and 1, 2003 Tundra (Howard handled). Coos Bay Toyota has been wonderful to me in every way. Not a single complaint. It should be mentioned, I have never purchased a vehicle from CBT, so am not familiar with a purchase experience. However, service has been 1st class, purchases were fair and smooth (they do have a business to run with high overhead). Also, my best friend has bought 2 new Tundras from CBT (2000 and 2014). CBT did a complete brake job (Discs,Rotars,Pads etc) on his 2000 Tundra when it was very far out of warranty free of charge (due to a known problem (not a recall). He is very pleased with CBT and Toyota products (his wife bought a new RAV there too) CBT bends over backwards for the community. I'm ready for another oil change on my Tundra and actually look forward to enjoying their extra sweet facility, all the helpful staff and comfortable environment. Thank You Coos Bay Toyota and Merry Christmas!

EDMUNDS
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
Excellent service!

The personal welcome feeling. They knew who I was and addressed me by name. They got my SUV in and out, it was clean and explained everything they did.

EDMUNDS
Mo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Oil Change

Friendly, courteous staff, comfortable setting. Recomend Technician or advisor thoroughly check vehicle before returning to customer. I had to bring mine back due to the roof rack rubber had been half way removed and swinging on passenger side of vehicle, most likely from car wash. Fluids were not stopped off. I am sure this is a one time event, and still value your dealership and Toyota quality. Just expected Coos Bay to ensure a quality inspection was performed on my vehicle.

GOOGLE
Marilyn Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Marilyn Smith

This is the only place we will buy/lease a car! Great customer service, wonderful food and great service department!! Thanks to Kelly for the tender loving car!

EDMUNDS
Marta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Great Service

I felt like a welcome member of the family. The dealership is inviting both in atmosphere and customer service. I look forward to many years of Toyota ownership.

EDMUNDS
Donald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Great and Reliable service!!

Everyone there is courteous and the service is impecable.

EDMUNDS
Janette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Friendly service

Always a pleasant experience with the service dept. Shuttle service to the mall while waiting, saw a movie and shuttle back to pick up my completed vehicle.

EDMUNDS
Ken
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-30-2019
Great service

Fast, efficient and friendly staff.

EDMUNDS
Susan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Why I like Coos Bay Toyota, and my Toyota

Friendly staff, very helpful. Comfortable waiting room with a nice cafe all help waiting be more pleasant. Great service staff, efficient and also helpful. No pressure to buy from the initial sales person.

EDMUNDS
Lovensky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
No pressure

It was awesome. They were able to work with me easily.

EDMUNDS
Craig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
My Recent Service

Efficient and always kept me up-to-date as I waited for my vehicle

EDMUNDS
Dona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Great Experience!

Very friendly people, quick transaction and they fed us

EDMUNDS
Deryl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
Tire Repair Service

Fast, Efficient and they kept me informed of service needed and costs!

GOOGLE
Chenaya Strutton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
Chenaya Strutton

Very easy to schedule, very friendly people...fast in and out. Cute little restaurant, and dog-friendly. Professional and all around good experience. Would recommend!

EDMUNDS
Chenaya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
First time here

Very friendly people...Jessica was so helpful - very professional and caring! Lovely site, first time ever to see 'dog friendly' which was very cute. FAST in and out. Very happy with our new dealership!

GOOGLE
Wanda Bessey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
GOOGLE
SmileForMe360
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-26-2019
SmileForMe360

You are a good company and have received 3 cars from the Toyota area and only had one problem (be it was a used vehicle) where the car would switch into 3rd gear on it's own. Price rang is good and staff friendly. Honestly helped out another friend of mine when hers broke down and gave her a good deal.